New
Loading...

Published Articles

Links and Images of articles I wrote for other Magazines (Online and Print)


BeautifulYou.com.pk:


Beauty & Lifestyle Articles:
  1. Click for Mother's Day: http://www.beautifulyou.com.pk/article/click-mothers-day/
  2. Lip Service: http://www.beautifulyou.com.pk/article/lip-service/
  3. Kajal Craze: http://www.beautifulyou.com.pk/article/kajal-craze/
  4. Top 5 Foundations: http://www.beautifulyou.com.pk/article/top-5-foundations/
  5. Colour Without Damage: http://www.beautifulyou.com.pk/article/colour-without-damage/
  6. Ayesha Zia Oud: http://www.beautifulyou.com.pk/article/ayesha-ziya-oud-fragrances/
  7. Jo's Organic Lip Scrubs: http://www.beautifulyou.com.pk/article/lipsmackers-lip-scrubs/

Food Articles:
  1. http://www.beautifulyou.com.pk/article/the-best-biryani-in-karachi/

Images.Dawn.com:

  1. 4 fierce Halloween Looks: http://images.dawn.com/news/1174143/4-fierce-halloween-looks-you-can-recreate-with-make-up
  2. 6 Beauty Hacks that won't break the bank: http://images.dawn.com/news/1174269/6-beauty-hacks-that-wont-break-the-bank


    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments :

Post a Comment

I Love reading your comments and Feedback. Thank You!